Staff List

  • Abshoff-Millar, Rebecca
    Teacher
    Email: rebecca_abshoff-millar@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Calvert, Brenda
    Teacher
    Email: brenda_calvert@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Barrett, Kimberley
    Teacher
    Email: kimberley_barrett@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Becker, Lea
    Teacher
    Email: lea_becker@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Krall, Tamara

    Email: tamara_krall@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bless, Valerie

    Email: valerie_bless@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Baxter, Christena
    Teacher
    Email: christena_baxter@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Crewe, Lori

    Email: lori_crewe@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Eidt, Courtney

    Email: courtney_eidt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ernewein, Erin

    Email: erin_ernewein@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fairhurst, Arlene

    Email: arlene_fairhurst@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gemnay, Margret

    Email: margret_gemnay@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • James, Christa
    Teacher
    Email: christa_james@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Givlin, Rita
    Vice-Principal
    Email: rita_givlin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hachey, Marti-Anne

    Email: marti-anne_hachey@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hardman, Gail

    Email: gail_hardman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hart, Richelle

    Email: richelle_hart@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hughes, Christy
    Teacher
    Email: christy_hughes@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jackson, Elizabeth
    Teacher
    Email: elizabeth_jackson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jackson-Lawson, Julie

    Email: julie_jackson-lawson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kittel, Kelly

    Email: kelly_kittel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Koester, Heike
    Teacher
    Email: heike_koester@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Linkletter, Bethany

    Email: bethany_linkletter@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • MacLeod, Valdine

    Email: valdine_macleod@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Martell, Carrie
    Teacher
    Email: carrie_martell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Metcalf, Frankie

    Email: frankie_metcalf@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Minor, Terry

    Email: terry_minor@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Neville, Mark

    Email: mark_neville@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Nispel, Kristen

    Email: kristen_nispel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ottogalli, Jesse

    Email: jesse_ottogalli@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ramdeholl, Sunita
    Teacher
    Email: sunita_ramdeholl@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Roes, Carolyn
    Teacher
    Email: carolyn_roes@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schneider, Nicole

    Email: nicole_schneider@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Weir, Lindsay

    Email: lindsay_weir@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Whistance, Rachel
    Teacher
    Email: rachel_whistance@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fraser, Amy
    Teacher
    Email: amy_fraser@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Williamson, Nancy
    Teacher
    Email: nancy_williamson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website: