Staff List

  • Abshoff-Millar, Rebecca
    Teacher
  • Calvert, Brenda
    Teacher
  • Becker, Lea
    Teacher
  • Krall, Tamara
    DECE
    Email: tamara_krall@wrdsb.ca
  • Baxter, Christena
    Teacher
  • Burton, Lori
    Teacher
  • Crewe, Lori
    Head Secretary
    Email: lori_crewe@wrdsb.ca
  • Fairhurst, Arlene
  • Gemnay, Margret
    Teacher
    Email: margret_gemnay@wrdsb.ca
  • Givlin, Rita
    Principal
    Email: rita_givlin@wrdsb.ca
  • Hachey, Marti-Anne
    Educational Assistant
    Email: marti-anne_hachey@wrdsb.ca
  • Hardman, Gail
  • Hughes, Christy
    Teacher
  • Jackson, Elizabeth
    Teacher
    Email: elizabeth_jackson@wrdsb.ca
  • Kittel, Kelly
    Teacher
    Email: kelly_kittel@wrdsb.ca
  • Linkletter, Bethany
  • MacLeod, Valdine
  • Mahon, Sherry
    Head Secretary
    Email: sherry_mahon@wrdsb.ca
  • Minor, Terry
  • Neville, Mark
    Teacher
    Email: mark_neville@wrdsb.ca
  • Orchard, Tricia
    Teacher
    Email: tricia_orchard@wrdsb.ca
  • Ramdeholl, Sunita
    Teacher
    Email: sunita_ramdeholl@wrdsb.ca
  • Roes, Carolyn
    Teacher
  • Whistance, Rachel
    Teacher
  • Williamson, Nancy
    Teacher
    Email: nancy_williamson@wrdsb.ca